Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung
Geschäftsführung
Pasqualino Di Matteo
Tel.: +49-721-6205-0
dimatteo.pasqualino@ompspa.eu
Kaufm. Leitung
Alessandro Scimia
Tel.: +49-721-6205-0 - M.: +39 393 203 3560
scimia.alessandro@ompspa.eu
VertriebKonstruktion
Anwendungsberatung/Angebote
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Sohl
Tel.: +49-721-6205-78
peter.sohl@zzdrivetech.com
Auftragsbearbeitung
Nicole Naiel
Tel.: +49-721-6205-37
nicole.naiel@zzdrivetech.com
Auftragsbearbeitung/Marketing
Seher Sezer
Tel.: +49-721-6205-36
seher.sezer@zzdrivetech.com
Konstruktion
Eugen Tropmann
Tel.: +49-721-6205-32
eugen.tropmann@zzdrivetech.com
FertigungMaterialwirtschaftRechnungswesen
Produktionsleiter
Dirk Ochsenfeld
Tel.: +49-721-6205-38
dirk.ochsenfeld@zzdrivetech.com
Einkauf
Nadine Cordeiro
Tel.: +49-721-6205-35
nadine.cordeiro@zzdrivetech.com
Technischer Einkauf und Fertigungsplanung
Michael Batzler
Tel.: +49-721-6205-72
michael.batzler@zzdrivetech.com
Leitung Rechnungswesen
Alexander Fredella
Tel.: +49-721-6205-26
alexander.fredella@zzdrivetech.com