Ansprechpartner


GeschäftsleitungQualitätsmanagement
Geschäftsführung
Pasqualino Di Matteo
Tel.: +49-721-6205-0
dimatteo.pasqualino@ompsrl.eu
Techn. Leitung
Dipl.-Ing./MBA Frank Brüstle
Tel.: +49-721-6205-32
frank.bruestle@zzdrivetech.com
Kaufm. Leitung
Pasqualino Di Matteo
Tel.: +49-721-6205-0
dimatteo.pasqualino@ompsrl.eu
Qualitätsleiter
Stefan König
Tel.: +49-721-6205-38
stefan.koenig@zzdrivetech.com
Vertrieb
Anwendungsberatung/Angebote
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Sohl
Tel.: +49-721-6205-78
peter.sohl@zzdrivetech.com
Auftragsbearbeitung
Nicole Naiel
Tel.: +49-721-6205-37
nicole.naiel@zzdrivetech.com
Auftragsbearbeitung/Marketing
Seher Sezer
Tel.: +49-721-6205-36
seher.sezer@zzdrivetech.com
FertigungFertigungsplanung
Leitung Fertigung
Stefan König
Tel.: +49-721-6205-38
stefan.koenig@zzdrivetech.com
Arbeitsplanung/Programmierung
Daniel Debatin
Tel.: +49-721-6205-46
daniel.debatin@zzdrivetech.com
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Jürgen Schwarz
Tel.: +49-721-6205-30
juergen.schwarz@zzdrivetech.com
MaterialwirtschaftRechnungswesen
Einkauf Zeichnungsteile
Klaus Korte
Tel.: +49-721-6205-51
klaus.korte@zzdrivetech.com
Einkauf Normteile
Nadine Cordeiro
Tel.: +49-721-6205-35
nadine.cordeiro@zzdrivetech.com
Technischer Einkauf
Michael Batzler
Tel.: +49-721-6205-72
michael.batzler@zzdrivetech.com
Leitung Rechnungswesen
Alexander Fredella
Tel.: +49-721-6205-26
alexander.fredella@zzdrivetech.com