Contact Person


ManagementQuality Management
General Manager
Pasqualino Di Matteo
Tel.: +49-721-6205-0
dimatteo.pasqualino@ompsrl.eu
Technical Director / ZZ-Engineering
Dipl.-Ing./MBA Frank Brüstle
Tel.: +49-721-6205-32
frank.bruestle@zzdrivetech.com
Comercial Manager
Pasqualino Di Matteo
Tel.: +49-721-6205-0
dimatteo.pasqualino@ompsrl.eu
Quality Manager
Stefan König
Tel.: +49-721-6205-38
stefan.koenig@zzdrivetech.com
Sales
Technical Consulting / Quotation
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Sohl
Tel.: +49-721-6205-78
peter.sohl@zzdrivetech.com
Order Processing
Nicole Naiel
Tel.: +49-721-6205-37
nicole.naiel@zzdrivetech.com
Order Processing/Marketing
Seher Sezer
Tel.: +49-721-6205-36
seher.sezer@zzdrivetech.com
ProductionProduction Planning
Production Management
Stefan König
Tel.: +49-721-6205-38
stefan.koenig@zzdrivetech.com
Planning/Programming
Daniel Debatin
Tel.: +49-721-6205-46
daniel.debatin@zzdrivetech.com
Operations
Jürgen Schwarz
Tel.: +49-721-6205-30
juergen.schwarz@zzdrivetech.com
PurchasingAccounting
Customized Parts / External Services
Klaus Korte
Tel.: +49-721-6205-51
klaus.korte@zzdrivetech.com
Standard Products
Nadine Cordeiro
Tel.: +49-721-6205-35
nadine.cordeiro@zzdrivetech.com
Technical Purchasing
Michael Batzler
Tel.: +49-721-6205-72
michael.batzler@zzdrivetech.com
Accounting Manager
Alexander Fredella
Tel.: +49-721-6205-26
alexander.fredella@zzdrivetech.com