Employés


Direction
Directeur Général
Pasqualino Di Matteo
Tel.: +49-721-6205-0
dimatteo.pasqualino@ompspa.eu
Directeur commercial
Alessandro Scimia
Tel.: +49-721-6205-38 - M.: +39 393 203 3560
scimia.alessandro@ompspa.eu
VenteBureau Technique
Consultations technique / Offre
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Sohl
Tel.: +49-721-6205-78
peter.sohl@zzdrivetech.com
Traitement des commandes
Nicole Naiel
Tel.: +49-721-6205-37
nicole.naiel@zzdrivetech.com
Traitement des commandes/Marketing
Seher Sezer
Tel.: +49-721-6205-36
seher.sezer@zzdrivetech.com
Directeur technique/ ZZ-Engineering
Dipl.-Ing./MBA Frank Brüstle
Tel.: +49-721-6205-32
frank.bruestle@zzdrivetech.com
ProductionAchatsComptabilité
Planification, Programmation
Dirk Ochsenfeld
Tel.: +49-721-6205-46
dirk.ochsenfeld@zzdrivetech.com
Pièces détachées
Nadine Cordeiro
Tel.: +49-721-6205-35
nadine.cordeiro@zzdrivetech.com
Achats techniques
Michael Batzler
Tel.: +49-721-6205-72
michael.batzler@zzdrivetech.com
Responsable comptabilité
Alexander Fredella
Tel.: +49-721-6205-26
alexander.fredella@zzdrivetech.com