Contact Person


Management
General Manager
Pasqualino Di Matteo
Tel.: +49-721-6205-0
dimatteo.pasqualino@ompspa.eu
Comercial Manager
Alessandro Scimia
Tel.: +49-721-6205-0 - M.: +39 393 203 3560
scimia.alessandro@ompspa.eu
SalesTechnical Dep.
Technical Consulting / Quotation
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Sohl
Tel.: +49-721-6205-78
peter.sohl@zzdrivetech.com
Order Processing
Nicole Naiel
Tel.: +49-721-6205-37
nicole.naiel@zzdrivetech.com
Order Processing/Marketing
Seher Sezer
Tel.: +49-721-6205-36
seher.sezer@zzdrivetech.com
Technical Director / ZZ-Engineering
Dipl.-Ing. Eugen Tropmann
Tel.: +49-721-6205-32
eugen.tropmann@zzdrivetech.com
ProductionPurchasingAccounting
Production Management
Dirk Ochsenfeld
Tel.: +49-721-6205-38
dirk.ochsenfeld@zzdrivetech.com
Standard Products
Nadine Cordeiro
Tel.: +49-721-6205-35
nadine.cordeiro@zzdrivetech.com
Technical Purchasing and Production planning
Michael Batzler
Tel.: +49-721-6205-72
michael.batzler@zzdrivetech.com
Accounting Manager
Alexander Fredella
Tel.: +49-721-6205-26
alexander.fredella@zzdrivetech.com